top of page
Search

Wherever life takes you? To Ottawa?

Sundays...Cozy mornings with your cup of coffee and book. Have you ever looked where you are? What are the things make you happy where you are? You might ran away from something and lost your way but do not worry it means you found another way. Life did not take me to Ottawa, I came over here with my own decisions. Am I happy? Did I like it in here? The questions are jumping up whoever I talk to. The answer is a blur in my mind. The first time when I got off the plane, I felt like I wanna go back home. I have never felt like this before wherever I went.


Ottawa in August 2019

That feeling is generated by being far away from home, family, and friends. I believe that the places we go to are beautiful with people in it and your desires. I thought that If I can create such an environment, I would love this city more than everything. However, things are not always in a way that we want them to be and the reason is ourselves. When our frequency changes when we broke the habit of being ourselves, we broke the relationships between those people we have been together. Since we became another person having different feelings and thoughts than before, we can create an environment with that frequency. It is not easy at the beginning. It is not for me now. However, I believe that I can create it. It is all starts with a belief, eh?


It doesn't matter wherever life takes you. It matters wherever you want to be. Don't surrender yourself. If you wanna create the life you want, the places you wanna be, the friendships you want to have, why are you still waiting for? CREATE IT! I am the one who created this life for myself. I remember myself sitting in front of the mirror and telling myself "I will succeed!", "I will go abroad and study there", "I will live with my husband in an apartment with floor-to-ceiling windows" (these windows were my dream :)). The things I told myself came true... Do you see anything related to friendship? Anything related to wealth or a model who I wanna become? NO. That's why I was disappointed. This always happens in our lives and we are not aware of it.


Now, I am aware of it. I know where my heart and soul belongs to. I know how to build myself for it. It is time to take action! IT IS TIME TO CHANGE MY FREQUENCY AND THOUGHTS!


Let me give a book recommendation.


66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page